Kathryn Miller Haines Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rosie Winter Mystery Books

The War Against Miss Winter (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter of Her Discontent (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter in June (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Winter Returns (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Iris Anderson Books

The Girl is Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl Is Trouble (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl from Yesterday (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *