Kathryn Nolan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Codex Books

Behind the Veil (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Rose (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Clear (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Riptide (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bohemian (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Landslide (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strictly Professional (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not the Marrying Kind (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Blue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Ropes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rival Radio (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Sexy Shorts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bluewater Billionaires Books

The Price of Scandal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mogul and the Muscle (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Open Hearts (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazy for Loving You (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *