Kathy Lyons 

Books in Chronological Order

Kathy Lyons Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Secret Desires Books

Dream Nights with the CEO (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Accidental Angels Books

Seducing the Skeptic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Grizzlies Gone Wild Books

The Bear Who Loved Me / Bound by Shadows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
License to Shift (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Bear’s Eyes Only (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha Unleashed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound to the Bear (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming Her Mate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Locker Room Diaries Books

Hitting It (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sliding Home (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard and Fast (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Were-Geeks Save the World Books

Were-Geeks Save Wisconsin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Were-Geeks Save Lake Wacka Wacka (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Were-Geeks Save the Middle of Nowhere (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Entangled Brazen Books

Unravel Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Forbidden Risk (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forbidden Fantasies Books

No Risk Refused (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Hot! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closer… (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kidnapped! (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One for the Road (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Play (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Influence (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under His Spell (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Fake Fiancee (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Led into Temptation (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken Beyond Temptation (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ex Factor (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking Care of Business (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy Silent Nights (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Holds Barred (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night After Night… (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living the Fantasy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of What Happens in Vegas Books

The Makeover Mistake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Change of Plans (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masquerading with the CEO (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Reason (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tamed By The Outlaw (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempted By Mr. Write (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gambling on the Bodyguard (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calling Her Bluff (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Secret Lover (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidentally in Love with the Biker (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betting on the Wrong Brother (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving the Odds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot on His Heels (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Kind of Guy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In Good Hands (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Studies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Week Seduction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Player Next Door (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha Betrayed (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Dinner with a Bad Boy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night in the Spa (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *