Katia Lief 

Books in Chronological Order

Katia Lief Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Karin Schaeffer Books

You Are Next (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next Time You See Me / Hide and Seek (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanishing Girls / The 12th Victim (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Money Kill / Dead Rich (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Domino Killer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Karin Schaeffer Books

The Domino Killer is a prequel short story to You Are Next.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Soul Catcher (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peculiar Politics: Love, Sex and the Wrong Bride (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Days in Summer / Five Days to Die (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here She Lies (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Minutes to Noon (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Cold Night (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cartoons: The Rise and Fall of Rocky Love (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Names of the Dead / Watch You Die (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waterbury (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Heartbeat (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beautiful Years (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orchid Grower (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *