Katie Ganshert 

Books in Chronological Order

Katie Ganshert Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Eden Pruitt Books

The Fabrication of Eden Pruitt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Aberration of Eden Pruitt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Gifting Books

The Gifting (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Awakening (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gathering (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Year Of Weddings Books

June (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A January Bride (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A February Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A March Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A May Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A July Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An August Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A September Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An October Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A November Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring Brides (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn Brides (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A December Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Year Of Weddings 2 Books

Love at Mistletoe Inn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brush with Love: A January Wedding Story (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Have and to Hold (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serving Up a Sweetheart (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Dressed Up in Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture Perfect Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Takes the Cake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Arrangement (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season to Wed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toss the Bouquet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss the Bride (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wildflowers from Winter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wishing on Willows (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Broken Kind of Beautiful (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Losing Yourself (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life After (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No One Ever Asked (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *