Kay Correll Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blue Heron Cottages Books

Memories of the Beach (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walks Along the Shore (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bookshop near the Coast (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Charming Inn Books

One Simple Wish (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two of a Kind (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Little Things (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Short Weeks (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Years or So (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Hours Away (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charming Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Comfort Crossing Books

The Shop on Main (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Box (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Cottage (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Letter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Scarf (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding in the Grove (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magnolia Cafe (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unexpected Wedding (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lighthouse Point Books

Wish Upon a Shell (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding on the Beach (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love at the Lighthouse (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cottage near the Point (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to the Island (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bungalow by the Bay (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Comes to Lighthouse Point (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Moonbeam Bay Books

The Parker Women (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Parker Cafe (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heather Parker Original (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Parker Family Secret (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace Parker’s Peach Pie (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perks of Being a Parker (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet River Books

A Dream to Believe In (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Memory to Cherish (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Song to Remember (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time to Forgive (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Summer of Secrets (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Moment in the Moonlight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wind Chime Beach (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Indigo Bay Books

Sweet Dreams (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Rendezvous (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Matchmaker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Sunrise (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Regrets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Illusions (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Holiday Traditions (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Holiday Wishes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Holiday Memories (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Holiday Surprise (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Saturdays (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Entanglement (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Beginnings (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Starlight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Forgiveness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Reunion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *