Kay Hooper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bishop/Special Crimes Unit Books

Stealing Shadows (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding in the Shadows (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Shadows (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touching Evil (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper of Evil (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sense of Evil (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting Fear (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chill of Fear (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping with Fear (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Dreams (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Sins (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Ties (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haven (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear the Dark (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wait for Dark (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold Back the Dark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Salem (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of Salem (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pepper Books

If There Be Dragons (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pepper’s Way (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hagan Books

The Fall of Lucas Kendrick (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Serena’s Web (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rafferty’s Wife (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven on the Wing (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zach’s Law (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain’s Paradise (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Derek (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades of Gray (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unmasking Kelsey (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aces High (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Takes a Thief (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Antiquities Hunters Books

Enemy Mine (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haviland Touch (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Once Upon A Time… Books

The Glass Shoe (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Threads (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through the Looking Glass (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star-Crossed Lovers (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady and the Lion (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Dreams May Come (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Matchmaker (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Montana/Trey Fortier Books

Crime of Passion (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Cards (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Men Of Mysteries Past Books

The Touch of Max (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting the Wolfe (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble with Jared (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All for Quinn (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Quinn/Thief Books

Once a Thief (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always a Thief (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bishop Files Books

The First Prophet (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Web (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Shadows (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lady Thief (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return Engagement (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mask of Passion (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathless Surrender (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken by Storm (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Wings of Magic (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elusive Dawn (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissed by Magic (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
C.J.’s Fate (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Different (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illegal Possession (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Larger Than Life (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belonging to Taylor (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Waltz (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time After Time (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of the Unicorn (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wizard of Seattle (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunting of Josie (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amanda (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Caroline (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Laura (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunting Rachel (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchanted (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elusive (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shamrock Trinity Books

Rafe, the Maverick (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
York, the Renegade (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burke, the Kingpin (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Delaneys Of Killaroo Books

Sydney, The Temptress (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Delaneys: The Untamed Years Books

Adelaide, The Enchantress (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copper Fire (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Silver (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Flames (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Delaneys: The Untamed Years II Books

Velvet Lightning (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silken Thunder (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Second Chance at Love Books

Moonlight Rhapsody (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Beholder (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Her Doorstep (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas Love Stories (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Delaney Christmas Carol (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts Of Gold (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Guardian Angel (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’d Kill For That (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gifts of Love (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *