Keith Calder 

Books in Chronological Order

Keith Calder Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Keith Calder Books

Dead Game (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reward Game (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Revenge Game (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fair Game (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Game (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cousin Once Removed (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sauce for the Pigeon (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pursuit of Arms (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver City Scandal (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Executor (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Worried Widow (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adverse Report (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stray Shot (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brace of Skeet (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Us Prey (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home to Roost (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Camera (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snatch Crop (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thin Air (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hook or Crook (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carriage of Justice (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sink Or Swim (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow That Gun (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *