Keith Finney 

Books in Chronological Order

Keith Finney Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lipton St Faith Books

A Deadly Coincidence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Confession (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Mistake (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Norfolk Cozy Books

Dead Man’s Trench (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder By Hanging (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boathouse Killer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miller’s End (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead… Again (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Yuletide Mystery (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rex and the Dowager Books

A Posh Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *