Keith McCarthy 

Books in Chronological Order

Keith McCarthy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Eisenmenger-Flemming Forensic Mysteries Books

A Feast Of Carrion (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Sleep of the Dying (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Analysis (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A World Full Of Weeping (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rest Is Silence (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With a Passion Put to Use (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corpus Delicti (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Seeker (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Taste of Wormwood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Furnace Far Too Hot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Kiss Before Killing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Mourn a Mischief (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dr. Lance Elliot Books

Murder Plot (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying to Know (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nor All Your Tears (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bishop and Todd Mystery Books

A Terrible Mistake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Your Last Best Friend (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memento Mori (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes of a Thing Long Gone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book Of Best British Crime 8 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *