Kelly Flynn / Knitting Mysteries 

Books in Chronological Order

Kelly Flynn / Knitting Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Knitting Mysteries Books

Knit One, Kill Two (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Needled to Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Yarn (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer Stitch (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dyer Consequences (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fleece Navidad (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dropped Dead Stitch (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skein of the Crime (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unraveled (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast On, Kill Off (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Knit Killer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yarn Over Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Are You People? (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween Scare (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purl Up and Die (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knit to Be Tied (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only Skein Deep (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dyeing Up Loose Ends (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *