Kelly Group International Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of KGI Books

The Darkest Hour (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place to Run (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Away (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers in the Dark (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes at Dawn (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Softly at Sunrise (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades of Gray (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged in Steele (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Storm (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Day Breaks (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Before Dawn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brighter Than the Sun (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wherever You Are (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *