Kelly Lane 

Books in Chronological Order

Kelly Lane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Olive Grove Mysteries Books

One Foot in the Grove (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Pressed Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dipped to Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

When Computers Become Human (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Visual Foresight and the Delphic Oracle (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *