Ken Goddard 

Books in Chronological Order

Ken Goddard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Henry Lightstone Books

Prey (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildfire (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Blind (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Colin Cellars Books

First Evidence (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outer Perimeter (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Disposition (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation Books

In Extremis (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Balefire (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alchemist (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheater / Digger (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chimera (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Digger was re-titled, re-written and expanded as Cheater.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Informative Writing: Your Practical Guide to Effective Communication (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s Your Crime Scene (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *