Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kendrick / Coulter / Harrigan Books

Baby Love (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Waltz (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Nothings (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Skies (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bright Eyes (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Sunshine (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sun Kissed (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Morning Light (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Bright (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Early Dawn (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here to Stay (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Timing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *