Kenneth Roberts Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chronicles of Arundel Books

Arundel (1930) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lively Lady (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rabble in Arms (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain Caution (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dowsing Books

Henry Gross and His Dowsing Rod (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Sense (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water Unlimited (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Northwest Passage (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oliver Wiswell (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lydia Bailey (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boon Island (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Europe’s Morning After (1921) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sun Hunting (1922) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Europe Leaves Home (1922) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concentrated New England (1924) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Magic (1924) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Florida Loafing (1925) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Authors Only and Other Gloomy Essays (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Must Be Your Tonsils (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trending into Maine (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
March To Quebec (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moreau de St. Mery’s American Journey (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Wanted to Write (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle of Cowpens (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Kenneth Roberts Reader (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *