Kent Haruf 

Books in Chronological Order

Kent Haruf Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Plainsong Books

Plainsong (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eventide (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Benediction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Tie That Binds (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where You Once Belonged (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Souls at Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *