Keri Beevis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rebecca Angell Books

M for Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
D For Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Deep Dark Secrets / The Darkness Beneath (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying To Tell (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust No One (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Little Breath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The People Next Door (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Friends Like These (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleepover (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *