Kerry Buchanan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Harvey and Birch Books

Knife Edge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Bones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Shores (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Creatures & Curiosities (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *