Kerstin Hall Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mkalis Cycle Books

The Border Keeper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Spear (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of KerstinHall Standalone Novels

Star Eater (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *