Kevin Brooks 

Books in Chronological Order

Kevin Brooks Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Johnny Delgado: Private Detective Books

Private Detective (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like Father, Like Son (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johnny Delgado (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of PI John Craine Books

A Dance of Ghosts (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until the Darkness Comes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrapped in White (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Travis Delaney Investigates Books

The Ultimate Truth (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Danger Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Snake Trap (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lucas (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Martyn Pig (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing The Rain (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodline (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Candy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I See You Baby (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road of the Dead (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Being (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Rabbit Summer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing God / Dawn (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
iBoy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bunker Diary (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born Scared (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked ’76 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dogchild (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See Through Me (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapter Books

The Devil’s Angel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dumb Chocolate Eyes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Hundred Miles (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

This Is Push (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *