Kevin Wignall 

Books in Chronological Order

Kevin Wignall Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

People Die (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Among the Dead (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Dogs / The Hunter’s Prayer (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who is Conrad Hirst? (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Flag (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death in Sweden (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Traitor’s Story (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fragile Thing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Die in Vienna (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When We Were Lost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Names of the Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Place of Evil (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Those Who Disappeared (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Place for Violence (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Window (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Concept (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retrospective (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hal Checks Out (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Preacher (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Jeffers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Was Detroit (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Letter Promised (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Advent (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *