Kia Abdullah 

Books in Chronological Order

Kia Abdullah Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Life, Love and Assimilation (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Child’s Play (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take It Back (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth Be Told (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next of Kin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Those People Next Door (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Don’t Offer Papaya (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *