Kim Fu 

Books in Chronological Order

Kim Fu Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

For Today I Am A Boy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Girls of Camp Forevermore (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Lesser Known Monsters of the 21st Century (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *