Kim Law 

Books in Chronological Order

Kim Law Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Davenports Books

Caught on Camera (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught in the Act (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught off Guard (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Deep in the Heart Books

Hardheaded (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Softhearted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sugar Springs Books

Sugar Springs (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Nothings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sprinkles on Top (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Turtle Island Books

Ex on the Beach (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Buttered Yum (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Turtle Island Doves (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Rocks (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tequila Nights on Turtle Island (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Wildes of Birch Bay Books

Montana Cherries (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Rescue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Mornings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Dreams (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Promises (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Mistletoe (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Homecoming (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Ever After (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Inspired (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Holly Hills Short Stories/Novellas

Love Me, Cowboy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Me, Cowboy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marry Me, Cowboy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *