Kimberly McCreight Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Outliers Books

The Outliers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scattering (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collide (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Reconstructing Amelia (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where They Found Her (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Marriage (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friends Like These (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *