Kindred Tales Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kindred Tales Books

Mastering The Mistress (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonding with the Beast (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeing with the Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freeing the Prisoner (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healing the Broken (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming the Giant (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridging the Distance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving a Stranger (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding the Jewel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonded by Accident (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Releasing the Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sharing a Mate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Instructing the Novice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awakened by the Giant (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hitting the Target (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Handling The Hybrid (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trapped in Time (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time to Heal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pairing with the Protector (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for Kindred Claus (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guarding the Goddess (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealing Her Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming Two Warriors (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kindred Warrior’s Captive Bride (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark and Light (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting His Mistress (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unleashed by the Defender (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Submitting to the Shadow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Santa Surprise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Priestess and the Thief (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing Their Parts (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raised to Kill (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healing Her Patient (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delivered by the Defender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidental Acquisition (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning for Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Rage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enticed by the Satyr (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saved by the Beast (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *