Kingdom Keepers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kingdom Keepers Books

The Kingdom Keepers / Disney After Dark (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disney at Dawn (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disney in Shadow (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Play (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shell Game (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Passage (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Insider (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Syndrome (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kingdom Keepers: The Return Books

Disney Lands (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy of Secrets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disney at Last (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *