Kinsey Millhone Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kinsey Millhone Books

A is for Alibi (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
B is for Burglar (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
C is for Corpse (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
D is for Deadbeat (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
E is for Evidence (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
F is for Fugitive (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
G is for Gumshoe (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
H is for Homicide (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I is for Innocent (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
J is for Judgment (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
K is for Killer (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
L is for Lawless (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
M is for Malice (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
N is for Noose (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
O is for Outlaw (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
P is for Peril (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Q is for Quarry (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
R is for Ricochet (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
S is for Silence (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
T is for Trespass (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
U is for Undertow (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
V is for Vengeance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
W is for Wasted (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Y is for Yesterday (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kinsey Millhone Collections

Kinsey and Me: Stories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *