Kresley Cole Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sutherland Brothers Books

The Captain of All Pleasures (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Pleasure (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of MacCarrick Brothers Books

If You Dare (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You Desire (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You Deceive (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Immortals After Dark Books

The Warlord Wants Forever (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hunger Like No Other (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Rest for the Wicked (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Deeds on a Winter’s Night (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Needs at Night’s Edge (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Desires After Dusk (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss of a Demon King (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Kiss of Winter (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pleasure of a Dark Prince (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon from the Dark (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams of a Dark Warrior (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lothaire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brothers Wroth (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow’s Claim (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MacRieve (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untouchable (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Skye (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Ruin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow’s Seduction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Abyss (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Munro (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Arcana Chronicles Books

Poison Princess (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endless Knight (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead of Winter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day Zero (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arcana Rising (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Calling (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Game Maker Books

The Professional (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Master (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Player (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of B.A.D. Agency Books

Born to be Bad (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Attitude (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom in the Night (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispered Lies (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Truth (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Playing Easy to Get (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Red Kiss (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *