Kris Nelscott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Smokey Dalton Books

A Dangerous Road (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke-Filled Rooms (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thin Walls (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Cribs (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War at Home (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Days of Rage (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Affair (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guarding Lacey (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Street Justice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sob Sisters (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Protectors (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Clinic (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Monster in Our Midst (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blaming the Arsonist (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Combat Medic (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Life 1931 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Hidden in Crime (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *