Kristan Higgins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gideon’s Cove Books

Catch of the Day (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Next Best Thing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Somebody to Love (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Blue Heron Books

The Best Man (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Match (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting on You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Your Dreams (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything for You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fools Rush In (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One of the Guys (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Good to Be True (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Ever Wanted (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My One and Only (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until There Was You (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You Only Knew (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Second Thought (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now That You Mention It (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Luck with That (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life and Other Inconveniences (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always the Last to Know (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pack Up the Moon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Clear Blue Sky (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *