Kristen Painter 

Books in Chronological Order

Kristen Painter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crescent City Books

House of the Rising Sun (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Eternal Night (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Dreams and Desires (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of First Fangs Club Books

Sucks To Be Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suck It Up, Buttercup (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sucker Punch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Suck Stops Here (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embrace the Suck (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Frost & Crowe Mystery Books

Lost in Las Vegas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Happily Everlasting Books

Dead Man Talking (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Hunted, Twice Shy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fooled Around and Spelled In Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witchful Thinking (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Total Eclipse of The Hunt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curses and Cupcakes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Everlasting Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of House of Comarré Books

Blood Rights (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh and Blood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out for Blood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Blood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Blood (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Midlife Fairy Tale Books

The Accidental Queen (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nocturne Falls Books

The Vampire’s Mail Order Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Werewolf Meets His Match (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gargoyle Gets His Girl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Professor Woos The Witch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch’s Halloween Hero (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Werewolf’s Christmas Wish (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire’s Fake Fiancee (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire’s Valentine Surprise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shifter Romances The Writer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire’s True Love Trials (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Finds Forever (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nocturne Falls Short Story Collection #1 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire’s Accidental Wife (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reaper Rescues The Genie (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Detective Wins The Witch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire’s Priceless Treasure (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Werewolf Dates The Deputy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Siren Saves The Billionaire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire’s Sunny Sweetheart (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nocturne Falls Mystery: Jayne Frost Books

Miss Frost Solves a Cold Case (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Frost Ices The Imp (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Frost Saves The Sandman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Frost Cracks A Caper (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Birdie Babysat Spider (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Frost Braves The Blizzard (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Frost Chills The Cheater (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Frost Says I Do (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadowvale Books

The Trouble With Witches (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire’s Cursed Kiss (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgettable Miss French (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moody And The Beast (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her First Taste of Fire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sin City Collectors Books

Aces Wild (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Hearts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ante Up (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Hand (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All In (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Steampunk Romance Books

Miss Bramble and the Leviathan (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Heart of Fire (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Fired Up (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Dish (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Kiss of the Reaper (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Her Viking Valentine (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Boy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creeper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code Name: Mockingbird (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *