Kristiana Gregory 

Books in Chronological Order

Kristiana Gregory Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Legend of Jimmy Spoon Books

The Legend of Jimmy Spoon (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jimmy Spoon and the Pony Express (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Royal Diaries Books

Cleopatra VII (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eleanor, Crown Jewel of Aquitaine (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catherine, The Great Journey (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hope’s Revolutionary War Diary Books

Five Smooth Stones (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My America (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Freedom Comes (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Prairie River Books

A Journey of Faith (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Grateful Harvest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Tidings (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope Springs Eternal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cabin Creek Mysteries Books

The Secret of Robber’s Cave (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clue at the Bottom of the Lake (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legend of Skull Cliff (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunting of Hillside School (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blizzard on Blue Mountain (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of the Junkyard Shadow (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Phantom of Hidden Horse Ranch (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Spying Drone (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger on Lost Island (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow at Shark Cove (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dear America Books

A Journey to the New World (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter of Red Snow (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams in the Golden Country (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standing in the Light (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Heart is on the Ground (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl Who Chased Away Sorrow: The Diary of Sarah Nita, a Navajo Girl (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Coal Miner’s Bride: The Diary of Anetka Kaminska, Lattimer, Pennsylvania, 1896 (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Secret War (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas After All (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time for Courage (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Thy Neighbor: The Tory Diary of Prudence Emerson (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Stars in the Sky (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fences Between Us (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like the Willow Tree (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cannons at Dawn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind the Masks: The Diary of Angeline Reddy, Bodie, California, 1880 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down the Rabbit Hole, Chicago, Illinois, 1871: The Diary of Pringle Rose (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Growing Up with Aloha (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Jenny of the Tetons (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earthquake at Dawn (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stowaway (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Across The Wide And Lonesome Prairie (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orphan Runaways (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Railroad Race (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeds of Hope (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bronte’s Book Club (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Darlin’ Clementine (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cleopatra (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalked (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Madame Mustache and the Boys of Bodie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Longhand (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *