Kristin Harper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dune Island Books

Summer at Hope Haven (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aunt Ivy’s Cottage (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Letter from Nana Rose (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lily’s Secret Inheritance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *