Kristina McMorris 

Books in Chronological Order

Kristina McMorris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Letters from Home (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge of Scarlet Leaves / Every Time We Say Goodbye (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pieces We Keep (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge of Lost (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sold on a Monday (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ways We Hide (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When We Had Wings (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Christmas Collector (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Grand Central (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *