Kristy McCaffrey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pathway Books

Deep Blue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Horizon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Horizon Telluride (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Winds (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shark Reef (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wings of the West Books

The Wren (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dove (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sparrow (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo of the Plains (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blackbird (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bluebird (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Songbird (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starling (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Into The Land Of Shadows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Blue Sage (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Peppermint Tree (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American Mail-Order Brides Books

Prequel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lottie: Bride of Delaware (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willow: Bride of Pennsylvania (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope: Bride of New Jersey (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mollie: Bride of Georgia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edwina: Bride of Connecticut (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adelaide: Bride of Maryland (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rachel: Bride of New Hampshire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie: Bride of Virginia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Julia: Bride of New York (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alice: Bride of Rhode Island (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gabrielle: Bride of Vermont (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma: Bride of Kentucky (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucie: Bride of Tennessee (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Josephine: Bride of Louisiana (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Michelle: Bride of Mississippi (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lilly: Bride of Illinois (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anna: Bride of Alabama (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gillian: Bride of Maine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tabitha: Bride of Missouri (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laurel: Bride of Arkansas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johanna: Bride of Michigan (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Della: Bride of Texas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Constance: Bride of Florida (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hannah: Bride of Iowa (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sarah: Bride of Minnesota (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darby: Bride of Oregon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victoria: Bride of Kansas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trinity: Bride of West Virginia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genevieve: Bride of Nevada (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madeline: Bride of Nebraska (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violet: Bride of North Dakota (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cora: Bride of South Dakota (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace: Bride of Montana (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patience: Bride Of Washington (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dacey: Bride of North Carolina (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy: Bride of Idaho (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judith: Bride of Wyoming (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessie: Bride of Utah (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chevonne: Bride of Oklahoma (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Josie: Bride of New Mexico (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Libbie: Bride of Arizona (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poppy: Bride of Alaska (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kitty: Bride of Hawaii (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isabella Bride of Ohio (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose: Bride of Colorado (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy: Bride of Idaho (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Widows of Wildcat Ridge Books

Priscilla (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nissa (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gwyneth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dulcina (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Josephine (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thalia (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eleanora (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garnet (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rosemary (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cadence (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diantha (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hazelanne (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ophelia (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Cowboy Cravings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Every Beat of my Heart: A Valentine’s Anthology (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Sizzlers, Vol 2 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *