Kristy Woodson Harvey 

Books in Chronological Order

Kristy Woodson Harvey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Peachtree Bluff Books

Slightly South of Simple (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret to Southern Charm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Southern Side of Paradise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in Peachtree Bluff (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dear Carolina (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies and Other Acts of Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feels Like Falling (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Southern Sky (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Veil (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *