Kyle West 

Books in Chronological Order

Kyle West Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Wasteland Chronicles Books

Apocalypse (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Origins (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evolution (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelation (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extinction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Xenofall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Angel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Xenoworld Saga Books

Prophecy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bastion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beacon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctum (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dissolution (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aberration (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Starsea Cycle Books

The Mages of Starsea (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orb of Binding (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rifts of Psyche (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chosen of the Manifold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prophecy of the Seven (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fire of Hephaestus (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Psion of Darkness (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Siege of Earth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kyle West Journal Books

Trip Planner and Travel Journal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *