Kylie Gilmore 

Books in Chronological Order

Kylie Gilmore Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Clover Park Books

The Opposite of Wild (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daisy Does It All (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Taste in Men (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing Santa (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Restless Harmony (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not My Romeo (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rev Me Up (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Ambitious Engagement (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clutch Player (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tempting Friendship (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clover Park Bride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Valentine’s Day Gift (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maggie Meets Her Match (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Clover Park STUDS Books

Almost Over It (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Married (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Fate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost in Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Romance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Hitched (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Happy Endings Book Club Books

Hidden Hollywood (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inviting Trouble (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Revealing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Formal Arrangement (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Boy Done Wrong (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mess With Me (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resisting Fate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chance of Romance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Flirt (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Inconvenient Plan (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Happy Endings Wedding (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Rourkes Books

Royal Catch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Hottie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Darling (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Charmer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Player (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Shark (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Prince (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Gentleman (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Rascal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Angel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Devil (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Beast (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Unleashed Romance Books

Fetching (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dashing (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sporting (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toying (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blazing (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daring (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leading (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Racing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fanged Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *