Kym Grosso Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Club Altura Books

Carnal Risk (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solstice Burn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Rush (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Asset: (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Immortals of New Orleans Books

Kade’s Dark Embrace (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luca’s Magic Embrace (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tristan’s Lyceum Wolves (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Logan’s Acadian Wolves (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leopold’s Wicked Embrace (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dimitri (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Embrace (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jax (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jake (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quintus (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Embrace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viktor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dissent (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *