L. Jagi Lamplighter 

Books in Chronological Order

L. Jagi Lamplighter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Prospero’s Daughter Books

Prospero Lost (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prospero in Hell (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prospero Regained (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rachel Griffin Books

The Unexpected Enlightenment of Rachel Griffin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Raven, the Elf, and Rachel (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rachel and the Many-Splendored Dreamland (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Awful Truth About Forgetting (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

In the Lamplight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

God, Robot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fantastic Schools: Volume One (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *