Lady Colin Campbell 

Books in Chronological Order

Lady Colin Campbell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Empress Bianca (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Lady Colin Campbell’s Guide to Being a Modern Lady (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diana in Private (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Royal Marriages (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Life Worth Living (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Real Diana (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughter of Narcissus (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Untold Life of Queen Elizabeth, The Queen Mother (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Marriage (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People of Colour and the Royals (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meghan and Harry (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *