Lady Emily Ashton 

Books in Chronological Order

Lady Emily Ashton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lady Emily Books

And Only to Deceive (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Poisoned Season (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Waltz (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tears of Pearl (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous to Know (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crimson Warning (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in the Floating City (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind the Shattered Glass (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Counterfeit Heiress (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star of the East (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adventuress (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Silent Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Terrible Beauty (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in St. Petersburg (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bridal Strain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amid the Winter’s Snow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uneasy Lies the Crown (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upon the Midnight Clear (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Shadow of Vesuvius (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Heart of Florence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of the Nile (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *