Laila Ibrahim Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Freedman/Johnson Books

Yellow Crocus (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mustard Seed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Poppies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Living Right (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paper Wife (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarlet Carnation (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *