Lamar Giles 

Books in Chronological Order

Lamar Giles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Legendary Alston Boys Adventure Books

The Last Last-Day-of-Summer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Mirror on the Left (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fake ID (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endangered (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overturned (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not So Pure and Simple (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Chance for Logan County (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Getaway (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Three Sides of a Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fresh Ink: An Anthology (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Enough (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super Puzzletastic Mysteries (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Generation Wonder: The New Age of Heroes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *