Lara Adrian Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Warrior Books

Lady of Valor (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Lion’s Lady (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Lion’s Bride (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Warrior Books

White Lion’s Lady (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Lion’s Bride (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady of Valor (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dragon Chalice Books

Heart of the Hunter (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the Flame (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the Dove (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Midnight Breed Books

Kiss of Midnight (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss of Crimson (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Awakening (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Rising (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veil of Midnight (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes of Midnight (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades of Midnight (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken by Midnight (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deeper Than Midnight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Taste of Midnight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darker After Midnight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Dawn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Midnight (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked by Midnight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crave the Night (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempted by Midnight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound to Darkness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stroke of Midnight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defy the Dawn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Untamed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Unbound (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Unleashed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claimed in Shadows (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Flame (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break the Day (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall of Night (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of Midnight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Midnight Breed Books

A Touch of Midnight is a prequel novella in the Midnight Breed series.

Publication Order of Midnight Breed Activity Books

The Midnight Breed Series Coloring Book (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Breed Word Search (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Masters Of Seduction Books

Merciless (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shameless (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Priceless (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dauntless (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Phoenix Code Books

Cut and Run (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide and Seek (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of 100 Books

For 100 Days (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For 100 Nights (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For 100 Reasons (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run to You (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play My Game (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hunter Legacy Books

Born of Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hour of Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Darkness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lord of Vengeance (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

NightDrake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Christopher Rice Short Stories/Novellas

Dance of Desire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man Catch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Flame (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Midnight Breed Non-Fiction Books

The Midnight Breed Series Companion (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The MatchUp Collection Books

Honor & … (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deserves to Be Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getaway (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Flame (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Story (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Prologue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faking a Murderer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dig Here (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking the Veil (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rambo on Their Minds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footloose (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Glimpse of Darkness (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masters of Seduction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masters of Seduction Volume 2 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *