Lara Williamson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Boy Called Hope (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Who Sailed the Ocean in an Armchair (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Call Me Spaghetti-Hoop Boy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

Midge & Mo (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *