Last Vampire Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Last Vampire Books

The Last Vampire (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Blood (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Dice (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Thirst (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creatures of Forever (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eternal Dawn (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow of Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sacred Veil (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *