Laura Childs 

Books in Chronological Order

Laura Childs Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tea Shop Mysteries Books

Death by Darjeeling (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunpowder Green (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades of Earl Grey (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The English Breakfast Murder (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jasmine Moon Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chamomile Mourning (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Orange Brewing (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonwell Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Needle Murder (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oolong Dead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Teaberry Strangler (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scones & Bones (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agony of the Leaves (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Tea Revenge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steeped in Evil (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ming Tea Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devonshire Scream (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pekoe Most Poison (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plum Tea Crazy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Bone China (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lavender Blue Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted Hibiscus (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Tea Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark and Stormy Tea (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lemon Curd Killer (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scrapbooking Mysteries Books

Keepsake Crimes (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Photo Finished (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound for Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Motif for Murder (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frill Kill (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Swatch (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tragic Magic (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiber and Brimstone (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton Letters (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Postcards from the Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilt Trip (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gossamer Ghost (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parchment and Old Lace (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crepe Factor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glitter Bomb (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mumbo Gumbo Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cackleberry Club Mysteries Books

Eggs in Purgatory (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eggs Benedict Arnold (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedeviled Eggs (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stake & Eggs (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eggs in a Casket (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Eggs (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Egg Drop Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eggs on Ice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Egg Shooters (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Afton Tangler Books

Little Girl Gone (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Low Carb In The Back Yard (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow & Low (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Low Carb High Fat No Hunger Diet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Cozy Cookbook (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *